How can I unenroll myself from a course I mistakenly took?

While surfing the Ansys Innovative Courses website, I unfortunately enrolled myself into a course by mistake which I don't want to take. I scrolled through the course and the website but I couldn't find any option to unenroll myself from that course. Can anyone please tell me how can I do that?

I mean I can just keep it there without going through it or learning from that course at all, but it still would appear under "Courses" heading which might confuse me in the future that am I supposed to take this or not since I am already enrolled in it. Please help.

Answers

Sign In or Register to comment.