Ansys Elastic Licensing maintenance - 23 October 2021

sdelsdel Ansys Employee Posts: 4
edited November 23 in Ansys Products

There will be an Elastic Licensing maintenance period on 23 October 2021 from 0900 to 1000 UTC.

Start time

23 October 2021 at 0900 UTC (2 am PDT, 5 am EDT, 11 am CET, 2:30 pm IST, 6 pm JST)

Estimated duration

1 hour

Affected Services

  • Ansys Elastic Licensing: New and existing Ansys Elastic Licensing transactions may fail during this period.
  • Ansys Cloud: New and running jobs may fail during this period.
  • We recommend not using Ansys Elastic Licensing or Ansys Cloud during this maintenance period.


Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.