Ansys Licensing services – Scheduled Maintenance – 27 November 2021

sdelsdel Ansys Employee Posts: 4
edited November 23 in Ansys Products

There will be a maintenance period on 27 November 2021 from 1015 to 1030 UTC affecting Ansys Licensing services.

Start time

27 November 2021 at 1015 UTC (2:15 am PST, 5:15 am EST, 11:15 am CET, 3:30 pm IST, 7 pm JST)

Estimated duration

15 minutes

Affected Services

  • Ansys Elastic Licensing: New Elastic Licensing transactions may fail during this period.
  • Ansys Cloud: New and running jobs may fail during this period.
  • Ansys Licensing Portal: License generation may fail during this period.
Tagged:
Sign In or Register to comment.