Rob
Forum Moderator

Yes, have a look in the panel: clicking on Help will take you to the explanation for what Region, Mark etc mean. 


 


The warning is because you're breaking the workflow within Workbench. I tend to use Fluent in standalone mode so lose all workflow benefits but can change anything/everything as I want.