Ansys Products

Ansys Products

Ansys Licensing Services – Scheduled Maintenance – 10 July 2021

Tagged: 

    • Scott Gilmore
      Ansys Employee

      There will be a maintenance period on 10 July 2021, from 0900 to 0930 UTC. Affected services include Elastic Licensing and License Generation. We will update this discussion once the maintenance period is complete.

      Start time

      10 July 2021 at 0900 UTC (2 am PDT, 5 am EDT, 10 am BST, 2:30 pm IST)

      Estimated duration

      30 minutes

      Affected Services

      • Elastic Licensing: You may see intermittent failures in both new and existing license checkouts from the Ansys Elastic Licensing service. Ansys Cloud jobs may be affected during the maintenance period, and therefore we recommend you avoid running jobs during this period.


    • Keyur Kanade
      Ansys Employee
      Thanks !
Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.