Ansys Products

Ansys Products

Ansys Licensing services – Scheduled Maintenance – 3 December 2022

Tagged: 

    • Steve Del
      Ansys Employee

      There will be a maintenance period on 3 December 2022 from 1500 to 1600 UTC affecting Ansys Licensing services.

      Start time

      3 December 2022 from 1500 to 1600 UTC (7:00 am PST, 10:00 am EST, 4:00 pm CET, 8:30 pm IST, midnight JST)

      Estimated duration

      1 hour

      Affected Services

      • Ansys Elastic Licensing: New Elastic Licensing transactions may fail during this period.
      • Ansys Cloud: New and running jobs may fail during this period.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.